Liquid error (snippets/wlm-head line 16): Could not find asset snippets/super_page_access.liquid Liquid error (snippets/wlm-head line 37): Could not find asset snippets/wlm-hide-price.liquid
Drums That Knock Free Vol. 1 (Free Download)

Drums That Knock Free Vol. 1 (Free Download)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DECAP - Drums That Knock Free Vol. 1 (Free Download)

All BRAND NEW, never heard before sounds designed from scratch by DECAP. Premium quality, groundbreaking as always.

Download this free drum kit right now, and make some 🔥

  • All sounds and loops are 100% royalty free
  • All sounds are crafted, sculpted, specially designed to KNOCK / punch through in your mix
  • All sounds are 100% original and crafted from scratch (no recycled sounds)
  • All loops are labeled with tempo, key, and ready to drop right into your DAW with no editing required
  • All sounds are in 24bit/44.1kHz format 
  • All sounds and loops are compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig, etc)

  • 808s + Bass
  • Drum loops
  • Hihat loops
  • Hihats
  • Kicks
  • Melodic loops
  • Percussion loops
  • Risers
  • Shouts
  • Snares + Claps + Rimshots