Liquid error (snippets/wlm-head line 16): Could not find asset snippets/super_page_access.liquid Liquid error (snippets/wlm-head line 37): Could not find asset snippets/wlm-hide-price.liquid
Drums That Knock Vol. 1

Drums That Knock Vol. 1

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DECAP - Drums That Knock Vol. 1 

  • All sounds and loops are 100% royalty free
  • All sounds are crafted, sculpted, specially designed to KNOCK / punch through your mix
  • All sounds are 100% original (no recycled sounds)
  • All loops are labeled with the tempo and ready to drop right into your DAW with no editing required
  • All sounds are 24bit/44.1kHz format
  • Drums That Knock is compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig, etc)


  • 10 808s
  • 14 Kicks
  • 14 Snares
  • 12 Hihats
  • 20 Loops
  • 25 Percussion + Other