Liquid error (snippets/wlm-head line 16): Could not find asset snippets/super_page_access.liquid Liquid error (snippets/wlm-head line 37): Could not find asset snippets/wlm-hide-price.liquid
Drums That Knock Vol. 9

Drums That Knock Vol. 9

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DECAP - Drums That Knock Vol. 9 is available now, with top notch original sounds for your production.

All BRAND NEW, never heard before sounds designed from scratch by DECAP. Premium quality, groundbreaking as always.

Many of the sounds in this kit were run through Studer, and Telefunken tape machines, EMU SP-12 (crazy on the 808s) and other analog gear for extra depth, width and texture. 

  • All sounds and loops are 100% royalty free - no clearance required
  • All sounds are crafted, sculpted, specially designed to KNOCK / punch through your mix
  • All sounds are 100% original and crafted from scratch (no recycled sounds)
  • All loops are labeled with tempo, key, and ready to drop right into your DAW with no editing required
  • All sounds are in 24bit/44.1kHz format 
  • All sounds and loops are compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig, etc) 



Includes 453 Files:

  • 25 808s + Bass
  • 27 Kicks
  • 32 Snares + Claps + Rimshots
  • 38 Hihats
  • 28 Drum Loops
  • 54 Percussive One Shots
  • 40 Percussion Loops
  • 28 Melodic One Shots
  • 31 Melodic Loops
  • 36 FX One Shots
  • 7 MIDI Files
  • 16 Risers + Falls
  • 9 Fills
  • 22 Hihat Loops
  • 8 Rap Vocal Loops
  • 52 Shouts + Adlibs


Watch DECAP preview the sounds in Drums That Knock Vol. 9 (Video):