Liquid error (snippets/wlm-head line 16): Could not find asset snippets/super_page_access.liquid Liquid error (snippets/wlm-head line 37): Could not find asset snippets/wlm-hide-price.liquid
Melodies That Knock Vol. 1

Melodies That Knock Vol. 1

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DECAP - Melodies That Knock Vol. 1 melodic sample pack. This kit is perfectly paired with Drums That Knock.

  • 14 original samples composed by DECAP
  • Every sound from each sample is isolated into individual stems (73 total stems)
  • All samples are labeled with tempo, and key, and ready to drop right into your DAW. No editing required.
  • All samples can be re-arranged, chopped, flipped, stretched, etc
  • Samples and stems are in high quality 44.1kHz/32bit format
  • 2.48gb of top notch content
  • Compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig, etc)
  • Contact info for sample clearance contained in download file. Clearance is guaranteed.